بساط أخضر - ريش

د.إ4,105.00 AED د.إ5,474.00

Color Feather

فخمة وناعمة بشكل جميل ، غرينتش هي سجادة منسوجة معقودة عالية الوبر والتي ستجلس بأناقة وخالية من العيوب في مجموعة من المساحات. مصنوع من الصوف النيوزيلندي 100٪ ، بلمسة نهائية ناعمة سماوية ، يجلب Greenwich الدفء والشعور بالراحة والرفاهية إلى مساحات المعيشة وغرف النوم العامة.

متوفر بلونين ، لون الريش هو خيار أعمق للديكور الداخلي الدافئ أو المحايد. يتوفر Greenwich بمقاس 2 م × 3 م ويتميز بدعامة قطنية كاملة مع حافة مضفرة من القطن لتحسين طول العمر والتآكل.

سجادنا مصنوع يدويًا ومنسوج بشكل فردي. على هذا النحو ، يرجى ملاحظة أن الحجم يمكن أن يتغير بنسبة 5٪ من الأبعاد المطلوبة. تم إنشاؤها من قبل الحرفيين ، باستخدام مهارات الحرفيين ، ونحن نرد الجميل لدعم تنمية هذه المجتمعات من خلال عضويتنا في Care and Fair.

نوصي بمعالجة البقع والانسكابات فورًا بالماء الدافئ والمناشف الورقية. إذا استمرت البقع - اتصل بمنظف البساط المحترف في أسرع وقت ممكن. لا تفرك السجاد لأنه قد يسبب تلفًا دائمًا في الوبر. نظف بالمكنسة الكهربائية بانتظام بقوة شفط منخفضة. تجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة. قم بتدوير بساطتك بانتظام للتأكد من تآكلها بشكل متساوٍ. استخدم فقط منظفات السجاد الاحترافية. من المتوقع تساقط الألياف من السجاد الجديد وسيقل مع مرور الوقت.

Shipping & Delivery

Delivered in 2 business days within Dubai. For Abu Dhabi and other emirates, please allow 6 business days. International delivery lead times may vary, please refer to your shipping tracking number. You may also choose a later preferred delivery date during checkout.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

GREENWICH RUG - FEATHER

د.إ4,105 د.إ5,474
Size:
Quantity:

Luxurious and beautifully soft, Greenwich is a loom knotted, high shag pile rug that will sit elegantly and flawlessly in an array of spaces. Made from 100% New Zealand Wool, with a heavenly soft finish, Greenwich brings warmth and a sense of ease and luxe to general living spaces and bedrooms.

Available in two shades, the Feather colourway is a deeper option for a either a warm or neutral interior. Greenwich is available in the size 2m x 3m and features full cotton backing with a cotton braided edge for improved longevity and wear.

Our rugs are individually handmade and woven. As such, please note that the size can alter by 5% from the dimensions ordered. They are created by craftsmen, using artisan skills, and we give back to support the development of these communities through our membership of Care and Fair.

We recommend to treat spots and spills immediately with warm water and paper towel. If stain persists – contact professional rug cleaner as soon as possible. Do not scrub rugs as it may cause permanent pile damage. Vacuum regularly with low suction power. Avoid direct sunlight. Regularly rotate your rug to ensure even wear. Use professional rug cleaners only. Shedding of fibres from new rugs is to be expected and will reduce with time.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)