سجادة لشبونة - سيل

From د.إ2,550.00 AED

Color Seasalt
حجم

لشبونة سجادة رائعة. فائق السُمك تحت القدم ، فهو يجمع بين متانة خيوط الجوت الملتوية متعددة الطبقات ونعومة الصوف ، في شريط من الوبر الحلقي المتناوب. إنه مثالي لنمط الحياة الأسترالي الساحلي الكلاسيكي والمعاصر.

مصنوعة من 50٪ صوف و 50٪ جوت وقياس 200 سم × 300 سم ، تتميز لشبونة بدعم وحواف قطنية كاملة لتحسين طول العمر والتآكل. والنتيجة هي بساط أرضي متين يمكن استخدامه في أي مكان في منزلك وتريد إضافة اهتمام بصري وتركيبي.

تم إنشاؤها من قبل الحرفيين ، باستخدام المهارات الحرفية ، ونقدم العطاء لدعم تنمية هذه المجتمعات من خلال عضويتنا في Care & Fair.

نوصي بمعالجة البقع والانسكابات فورًا بالماء الدافئ والمناشف الورقية. إذا استمرت البقعة ، فاتصل بمنظف سجاد متخصص في أسرع وقت ممكن. لا تفرك السجاد لأنه قد يسبب تلفًا دائمًا في الوبر. نظف بالمكنسة الكهربائية بانتظام بقوة شفط منخفضة. تجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة. قم بتدوير البساط بانتظام لضمان التآكل المتساوي. استخدم فقط منظفات السجاد الاحترافية. من المتوقع تساقط الألياف من السجاد الجديد وسيقل مع مرور الوقت.

Shipping & Delivery

Delivered in 2 business days within Dubai. For Abu Dhabi and other emirates, please allow 6 business days. International delivery lead times may vary, please refer to your shipping tracking number. You may also choose a later preferred delivery date during checkout.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

LISBON RUG - SEASALT

Sale price Price Dhs. 4,379.00 Regular price Dhs. 4,379.00 Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping included in Dubai, Abu-Dhabi & Sharjah.

Size 2000mm x 3000mm 

Lisbon is an amazing rug. Super thick underfoot, it combines the robustness of multi ply, twisted jute yarn with the softness of wool, in an alternating loop pile stripe. It is perfect for the classic, contemporary coastal Australian lifestyle.

Made of 50% Wool and 50% Jute and measuring 200cm x 300cm, the Lisbon features full cotton backing and edging for improved longevity and wear. The result is a hard wearing floor rug that can be used anywhere in your home that you are wanting to add textural and visual interest.

Created by craftsmen, using artisan skills, we give back to support the development of these communities through our membership of Care & Fair.

We recommend treating spots and spills immediately with warm water and paper towel. If the stain persists, contact a professional rug cleaner as soon as possible. Do not scrub rugs as it may cause permanent pile damage. Vacuum regularly with low suction power. Avoid direct sunlight. Regularly rotate your rug to ensure even wear. Use professional rug cleaners only. Shedding of fibres from new rugs is to be expected and will reduce with time.