بساط تيفولي - عاجي

د.إ4,925.00 AED

تيفولي هي سجادة ناعمة وجميلة بتصميم مربعات معقودة متطورة تتناسب بشكل أنيق في أي مساحة حديثة ، مما يضفي جاذبية بصرية وبُعدًا رقيقًا أينما كان.

مصنوعة من 90٪ فيسكوز و 10٪ صوف ، هذه السجادة مناسبة بشكل أفضل لمناطق المعيشة وغرف النوم ذات الازدحام المنخفض ليس فقط لضمان طول العمر ، ولكن أيضًا لعرض نمطها الجميل وجعلها تتميز بقطعة من الغرفة. بألوان خالدة ومتعددة الاستخدامات ، تعتبر Tivoli in Ivory مثالية لأي ديكور داخلي غير رسمي أو ساحلي أو عصري أنيق. تيفولي متوفر بمقاس 2 م × 3 م ويتميز بدعامة قطنية كاملة مع حافة مضفرة من القطن لتحسين طول العمر والارتداء.

سجادنا مصنوع يدويًا ومنسوج بشكل فردي. على هذا النحو ، يرجى ملاحظة أن الحجم يمكن أن يتغير بنسبة 5٪ من الأبعاد المطلوبة. تم إنشاؤها من قبل الحرفيين ، باستخدام مهارات الحرفيين ، ونحن نرد الجميل لدعم تنمية هذه المجتمعات من خلال عضويتنا في Care and Fair.

نوصي بعدم تنظيف البقع أو استخدام المنظفات السائلة (بما في ذلك الماء) على السجاد الفسكوزي. يحتاج السجاد الفسكوزي إلى التنظيف الجاف باستخدام منظف سجاد احترافي. يجب مسح الانسكابات الأولية (تأكد من عدم فركها ، لأن ذلك سيؤدي إلى إتلاف الوبر) على الفور بمنشفة ورقية أو قطعة قماش عديمة اللون. ثم قم بترتيب منظف سجاد محترف لخدمة التنظيف الجاف في أسرع وقت ممكن.

Care & Maintenance

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

TIVOLI RUG - IVORY

د.إ4,925.00 AED

Tivoli is a beautifully soft rug with a sophisticated, loom knotted check design that will sit elegantly in any modern space, bringing visual appeal and subtle dimension wherever it is featured.

Made from 90% Viscose and 10% Wool, this rug is better suited to low-traffic living areas and bedrooms to not only ensure longevity, but showcase Its beautiful pattern and make it feature piece of the room. In a timeless and versatile colourway, Tivoli in Ivory is perfect for any casual, coastal, or stylish modern interior. Tivoli is available in the size 2m x 3m and features full cotton backing with a cotton braided edge for improved longevity and wear.

Our rugs are individually handmade and woven. As such, please note that the size can alter by 5% from the dimensions ordered. They are created by craftsmen, using artisan skills, and we give back to support the development of these communities through our membership of Care and Fair.

We recommend to do not spot clean or use liquid cleaners (including water) on viscose rugs. Viscose rugs needs to be dry cleaned using a professional rug cleaner. Initial spills should be blotted (be sure not to scrub, as this will damage the pile) immediately with a paper towel or colourless cloth. Then arrange a professional rug cleaner for a dry cleaning service as soon as possible.

Care & Maintenance

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)